youtube  facebook   twitter

Calendar

Upcoming Events

GFWAR Committee Room

2650 Parkview Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Fort Worth
Texas
76102
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Short Sales & Foreclosures

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Getting a Yes Out of a No Situation

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

5 Super Strategies

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Real Estate Investing

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Ultimate Technology Toolbox

Mon. 29 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Smartphone Video Checklist

Mon. 29 Jul, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Agent Investor: Building Wealth

Tue. 30 Jul, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Social Media Practices

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Contract Boot Camp

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Psychology of Sales & Negotiation

Mon. 5 Aug, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Foundation Repairs

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Discovering Commercial Real Estate

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Commercial Sales Contract

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Seller Beware: 32 Buyer Outs

Fri. 9 Aug, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

The Basics: Service & Emotional Support Animals

Mon. 12 Aug, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Seller Representative Specialist Designation

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 8:30 am - Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 5:00 pm

GRI: Contracts

Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 8:30 am - Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 5:00 pm

Writing Effective Listing Descriptions

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

Current Building Materials & Architecture

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Real Estate & LinkedIn 101

Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Open Houses

Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Real Estate Safety Matters

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Triple Your Repeat & Referral Business

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

GRI: Marketing

Wed. 18 Sep, 2019 8:30 am - Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm

GRI: Brokerage

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 8:30 am - Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 5:00 pm

Search Calendar